PDA

View Full Version : 1991 Diablo Offer


lamborghiniman1
06-14-2010, 05:11 AM
Hi everyone I'm new here and I hope that I can find a new home for my beloved Diablo.

I have a 1991 Lamborghini Diablo coupe which has done 22k miles and is in perfect working condition. Yellow with black leather and everything is working with no title issues - priced around US$171,000. Serious buyers only please. I take PayPal. I will only sell to people who have a decent dedicated secure area for the vehicle. matthew@najar.biz for conacts.



-
http://www.autoimperia.com/cardealer/listing_details/3493/

Yours kindly

Matthew

ddcountach
06-14-2010, 09:10 AM
this sounds more like a scam than an ad to sell a car. why does the topic read 1997 and the car is a 1991? I thought the cars came with more than 22 test miles on them from the factory as well?

lamborghiniman1
06-14-2010, 09:35 AM
this sounds more like a scam than an ad to sell a car. why does the topic read 1997 and the car is a 1991? I thought the cars came with more than 22 test miles on them from the factory as well?

Its a 1991 I said it was the topic is a typo as I bought it. 22k miles

lamborghiniman1
06-14-2010, 09:39 AM
this sounds more like a scam than an ad to sell a car. why does the topic read 1997 and the car is a 1991? I thought the cars came with more than 22 test miles on them from the factory as well?

please this is not a mean sale and cars normally come with double that for factory miles!

pdisme
06-14-2010, 10:15 AM
Is it 22k miles as indicated in your post in this thread or 22 miles as indicated on the ad? In either case, that ad has the wrong year and wrong mileage, it's being sold on some site I've never heard of that's registered to someone in Romania so I think it's a bit questionable. Please post the VIN.

lamborghiniman1
06-14-2010, 10:27 AM
Is it 22k miles as indicated in your post in this thread or 22 miles as indicated on the ad? In either case, that ad has the wrong year and wrong mileage, it's being sold on some site I've never heard of that's registered to someone in Romania so I think it's a bit questionable. Please post the VIN.

car is a 92 listed as 91 ZA9DU##### 22k miles the ad is wrong im selling on a interaction basis not just forums internet

pdisme
06-14-2010, 10:30 AM
Posting the Lambo prefix which will not differ for any car built that year is of no use. Sounds like you're better off selling this car on an 'interaction basis' instead of online.

Market Top
06-14-2010, 12:09 PM
Ha. Second forum he has posted on and in each case, busted as a scam a few seconds after he hit "send". At least try and get the basic's straight.

bdasbul
06-18-2010, 01:20 PM
i smell shit !!!!!!

zzzzdoc
08-02-2010, 12:57 PM
Western Union should be sending my check from my Nigerian inheritance any day now. I'll just forward the money.

Autoimperia
12-23-2010, 09:54 AM
Is it 22k miles as indicated in your post in this thread or 22 miles as indicated on the ad? In either case, that ad has the wrong year and wrong mileage, it's being sold on some site I've never heard of that's registered to someone in Romania so I think it's a bit questionable. Please post the VIN.

Hello everyone.
I will take a closer look at this listing on Autoimperia as we monitor fraud cases on our site. This ad will be deleted. I would like to make a correction here as this classifieds portal is registered in Rome, Italy. "Ro" stands for the province of Roma - Italian for Rome. We are against fraudulent activities and track them every day. We are sorry this listing caused confusions.